2025 - Indoor IPT - Women B Section 26 Feb - 2 Mar 2025 Johannesburg



Officials List

Competition	Johannesburg Senior Womens Indoor					
Location						
Type						
Dates						
Participants	Pool A	EG / INVN / INVS / KZNI				
Appointment	Appointed E	By Name		Nationality	UMP	VU
Tournament Director	Appointed E	GRAAFF Lorna	*	RSA	Olvii	
		le ROUX Elize		RSA		
Technical Officer		FRANKEN Emma	*	RSA		
		KACHELHOFFER Andries	*	RSA		
		SIELING Kokkie	*	RSA		
		VALENTINE Frans	*	RSA		
Judge		ABRAHAMS Faizal	*	RSA		
		FENSKE Jayson	*	RSA		
		GOODWIN Tamzin	*	RSA	\vdash	
		KOTZE Talia	*	RSA	\vdash	
		MOHAMMED Khaalidah	*	RSA	\vdash	
		POTLOANE Amohelang	*	RSA	\vdash	
		RUSHTON Richard	*	GBR	\vdash	
		SMITH Carren	*	RSA	\vdash	
		VAN SCHALKWYK Melissa	*	RSA		
		WILLIAMS Joshua	*	RSA		
Umpires Manager		GARNER Tim	*	RSA		
		MULDER Sven		RSA		
		THOMAS Lorrinda		RSA		
Umpire		BUTLER Caitlyn	*	RSA	6	
		BUYS Sonika		RSA	40	
		COWAN Claire	*	RSA	53	
		COWIE Tiffany	*	RSA	18	
		EASOM Christopher	*	RSA	3	
		FOURIE Chad	*	RSA		
		GROENER AB	*	RSA	1	
		HESS Taegan	*	RSA	13	
		MGUQULWA Lisa	*	RSA	2	
		NICHOLSON Andrea	*	RSA	55	
		NUNN Bradley	*	RSA	3	
		RIDDLE Brian	*	RSA		
		ROBERTSON Lyndal	*	RSA	54	
		ROOS Micaela	*	RSA	24	
		SMITH Anro	*	RSA	3	
		STEWART Spencer	*	RSA	\vdash	
		STRICKETT Mark	*	RSA	\vdash	
		van SCHALKWYK Stefanie	*	RSA	13	

^{*} Shared Official: 2025 - Indoor IPT B Section

