2025 - Indoor IPT - Women B Section 26 Feb - 2 Mar 2025 Johannesburg



Officials List

Competition	2025 - Indoor IPT	- Women B Section					
Location	Johannesburg						
Туре	Senior Womens Indoor						
Dates	26 Feb - 2 Mar 202	26 Feb - 2 Mar 2025					
Participants	Pool A	EG / INVN / INVS / KZNI					
Appointment	Appointed By	Name		Nationality	UMP	VU	
Tournament Director		GRAAFF Lorna	*	RSA			
		le ROUX Elize		RSA			
Technical Officer		FRANKEN Emma	*	RSA			
		KACHELHOFFER Andries	*	RSA			
		SIELING Kokkie	*	RSA			
		VALENTINE Frans	*	RSA			
Judge		ABRAHAMS Faizal	*	RSA			
		FENSKE Jayson	*	RSA			
		GOODWIN Tamzin	*	RSA			
		KOTZE Talia	*	RSA			
		MOHAMMED Khaalidah	*	RSA			
		POTLOANE Amohelang	*	RSA			
		RUSHTON Richard	*	GBR			
		SMITH Carren	*	RSA			
		VAN SCHALKWYK Melissa	*	RSA			
		WILLIAMS Joshua	*	RSA			
Umpires Manager		GARNER Tim	*	RSA			
		MULDER Sven		RSA			
		THOMAS Lorrinda		RSA			
Umpire		BUTLER Caitlyn	*	RSA	6		
		BUYS Sonika		RSA	40		
		COWAN Claire	*	RSA	53		
		COWIE Tiffany	*	RSA	18		
		EASOM Christopher	*	RSA	3		
		FOURIE Chad	*	RSA			
		GROENER AB	*	RSA	1		
		HESS Taegan	*	RSA	13		
		MGUQULWA Lisa	*	RSA	2		
		NICHOLSON Andrea	*	RSA	55		
		NUNN Bradley	*	RSA	3		
		RIDDLE Brian	*	RSA			
		ROBERTSON Lyndal	*	RSA	54		
		ROOS Micaela	*	RSA	24		
		SMITH Anro	*	RSA	3		
		STEWART Spencer	*	RSA			
		STRICKETT Mark	*	RSA			
		van SCHALKWYK Stefanie	*	RSA	13		

* Shared Official: 2025 - Indoor IPT B Section

