2025 - Indoor IPT - Men B Section 26 Feb - 2 Mar 2025 Johannesburg



Officials List

Competition	2025 - Indoor IPT	2025 - Indoor IPT - Men B Section					
Location	Johannesburg						
Туре	Senior Mens Indoor						
Dates	26 Feb - 2 Mar 202	26 Feb - 2 Mar 2025					
Participants	Pool A	EG / KZNI / MPUB / NGB					
Appointment	Appointed By	Name		Nationality	UMP	VU	
Tournament Director		GRAAFF Lorna	*	RSA			
		le ROUX Elize		RSA			
Technical Officer		FRANKEN Emma	*	RSA			
		KACHELHOFFER Andries	*	RSA			
		SIELING Kokkie	*	RSA			
		VALENTINE Frans	*	RSA			
Judge		ABRAHAMS Faizal	*	RSA			
		FENSKE Jayson	*	RSA			
		GOODWIN Tamzin	*	RSA			
		KOTZE Talia	*	RSA			
		MOHAMMED Khaalidah	*	RSA			
		POTLOANE Amohelang	*	RSA			
		RUSHTON Richard	*	GBR			
		SMITH Carren	*	RSA			
		VAN SCHALKWYK Melissa	*	RSA			
		WILLIAMS Joshua	*	RSA			
Umpire		BUTLER Caitlyn	*	RSA			
		CAULDER Peter		RSA	54		
		COWAN Claire	*	RSA			
		COWIE Tiffany	*	RSA			
		EASOM Christopher	*	RSA	11		
		FOURIE Chad	*	RSA	37		
		GROENER AB	*	RSA	31		
		HESS Taegan	*	RSA			
		MGUQULWA Lisa	*	RSA	12		
		NICHOLSON Andrea	*	RSA	·		
		NUNN Bradley	*	RSA	4		
		RIDDLE Brian	*	RSA	23		
		ROBERTSON Lyndal	*	RSA			
		ROOS Micaela	*	RSA	+ +		
		SMITH Anro	*	RSA	3		
		STEWART Spencer	*	RSA	6		
		STRICKETT Mark	*	RSA	5		
		van SCHALKWYK Stefanie	*	RSA	1		

* Shared Official: 2025 - Indoor IPT B Section

